Meet Our Members

Membership of the Powerline Association of South Africa is open to anyone with an interest in the Powerline industry. It includes transmission, distribution, and line, hardware manufacturers. For more information on becoming a member, visit

Current POLASA members include:

LARGE ENTERPRISES

ACTOM Electrical Products
Mike Ullyett
Tel: +27 11 878 3050
mike.ullyett@actom.co.za
www.actom.co.za

ARB Electrical Wholesalers (Pty) Ltd
Pauline Seaman
Tel: +27 31 910 0201
paulines@arb.co.za
www.arb.co.za

CIS Engineering
Christo Marais
Tel: +27 16 422 0082
christo@cisengineering.co.za
www.cisengineering.co.za

Cullin Africa
Krish Chetty
Tel: +27 11 848 1400
krish@cullin.co.za
www.cullin.co.za

EBM
Roger Martin
Tel: +27 11 2880000
roger@ebm.co.za
www.ebm.co.za

Imab Power
Justin de Villiers
Tel: +27 11 814 6248
justin@imab.co.za

McWade Productions
Marc Hindle
Tel: +27 11 316 2262
march@mcwade.co.za
www.mcwade.co.za

Mkhulu Electro Distribution Projects
Zola Hlatshwayo
Tel: +27 11 814 4169
systems@mkhulu-edp.co.za

Murray & Roberts Power & Energy
Gordon Sneddon
Tel: +27 11 372 8585
gordon.sneddon@murrob.com
www.murrob.com

Preformed Line Products
John Buyers
Tel: +27 33 397 5800
johnb@preformedsa.co.za
www.preformedsa.co.za

Siyavuya Power Projects
Nicole Hand
Tel: +27 43 732 1666
project1@siyavuya.co.za
www.siyavuya.co.za

Structa Technology
Hercules Rossouw
Tel: +27 16 362 9100
hercules@structa.co.za
www.structa.co.za

Tel-Screw Products
Ronald Teleng
Tel: +27 11 917 9710
info@telscrew.co.za
ronnieteleng@me.com
www.telscrew.co.za

Vexila (Pty) Ltd
Gary Whalley
Tel: +27 33 397 5409
gary.whalley@vexila.com
www.vexila.com

QUALIFYING SMALL ENTERPRISES

Avlock International
Tommy Holmes
Tel: +27 11 748 7000
tommy@avlock.co.za
www.avlock.co.za

Carbo Ferrum (Pty) Ltd
Wayne Nash
Tel: +27 43 555 0435
wayne@carboferrum.co.za
www.carboferrum.co.za

Metpress
Sagren Moodley
Tel: +27 11 825 5334
sagren@metpress.co.za
www.metpress.co.za

EXEMPTED MICRO-ENTERPRISES

Live Wire Installation and Maintenance (Pty) Ltd
Sofia Campos
Tel: +27 74 626 1843
sofia.campos@livewireafrica.co.za

Siyazama Professional Management Services
Enrica Furlan
Tel: +27 11 814 4169
enrica@siyazama-training.co.za

Thero Services (Pty) Ltd
Olga Mlaudzi
Tel: +27 10 021 0132
info@theroserv.co.za
www.theroserv.co.za

TRM Piling (Pty) Ltd
Robert Marsden
Tel: +27 74 310 1111
rob@trmpiling.com
www.trm.at

Powerpro Technologies & Training Facility
Ernest Coetzee
Tel: +27 11 739 4200
ernest@powerpro.co.za
www.powerpro-training.co.za

S A Industrial Suppliers CC
Adelle Kleynhans
Tel: +27 11 914 1000
adelle@sagceramics.co.za
www.sagceramics.co.za